Listen To Tremonti’s New Song, “A Dying Machine”


Mark Tremonti and co. unveil the title track, and first single, off their fourth album.


Two months after the announcement of their fourth album, Tremonti—the trio composed of guitarists Mark Tremonti and Eric Friedman and drummer Garrett Whitlock—have premiered the lyric video for the album’s first single and title track. You can check it out above.

For A Dying Machine—which is set for a June 8 release—Tremonti signed with Napalm Records. “I’m really looking forward to partnering up with Napalm again after they did such an excellent job promoting Alter Bridge,” Tremonti said about the move.

You can preorder A Dying Machine right here, and check out its tracklist below.

A Dying Machine tracklist:

01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found